IBSC Board of Trustees

July 2022 – June 2023


Chris Post, Chair
Headmaster, The Boys' Latin School of Maryland (United States)

David Ferguson, Secretary
Headmaster, Westlake Boys High School (New Zealand)

David Dini, Treasurer
Headmaster, St. Mark's School of Texas (United States)



Brad Gioia, Vice Chair, Americas
Headmaster, Montgomery Bell Academy (United States) 

Lorri Hamilton Durbin, Chair, Program Committee
Head of School, Town School for Boys (United States)

Byron Hulsey, Co-Vice Chair, Americas
Headmaster, Woodberry Forest School (United States)

Ian Lambert, Vice Chair, Australasia
Principal, The Scots College (Australia)

Tony Reeler, Vice Chair, Africa
Principal, Bishops Diocesan College (South Africa)

Mark Sturgeon, Vice Chair, UK-Europe
Headmaster, Aylesbury Grammar School (United Kingdom)


Charles Bailey
Director of Studies, Harrow School (United Kingdom)
John Botti
Head of School, The Browning School (United States)
Peter Coutis
Director of Research, Teaching, and Learning, Scotch College, Melbourne (Australia)
Dean Dell'Oro
Head of School, Hale School (Australia)

Miguel Dionis
Secretary General and Head of High School, Viaro Global School (Spain)

Ross Featherston
Headmaster, Brighton Grammar School (Australia) 

Hal Hannaford
Retired Headmaster, Selwyn House School (Canada) 

Simon Henderson
Headmaster, Eton College (United Kingdom)

Mason Lecky
Head of School, St. Christopher's School (United States)

Chris Luman
Headmaster, Maritzburg College (South Africa)

Anthony Micallef
Headmaster, Brisbane Grammar School (Australia)

Jack Pannell
Chief Executive Officer, The Collegiate Schools Foundation

Rick Parsons
Principal, The Sterling Hall School (Canada)

Margot Pearce
Head of School, Fairfield Country Day School (United States)

Greg Schneider
Head of School, Belmont Hill School (United States)

Garth Wynne
Executive Principal, Christ's College (New Zealand)