IBSC Board Committees & Task Forces

IBSC Board Member Responsibilities
  • To support the mission of the IBSC.
  • To advocate in the best interest of boys and boys’ schools.
  • To attend and fully participate in Board meetings and conferences.
  • To participate energetically on Board committees and task forces.
  • To collaborate with colleagues on behalf of ongoing assessment of the IBSC in order to deepen and broaden the organization’s effectiveness and reach.
  • To serve as a positive, compelling ambassador for the IBSC.