Membership Committee

July 2019 – June 2020

The IBSC Membership Committee is responsible for:

  • Developing and keeping under review a protocol to welcome new members to IBSC, ensuring that they get good value from their decision to join.
  • Identifying the needs of members and recommending the development of services to meet those needs to ensure long term retention. Part of the ongoing work is to include developing and reviewing a biennial membership survey.
  • Increasing Membership. Recommending means for increasing IBSC’s membership base and reengaging lapsed members.

Byron Hulsey, Chair, Woodberry Forest School (United States)

Tom Batty, Scotch College (Australia)

Gunmeet Bindra, Welham Boys' School (India)

Miguel Dionis, Viaró Global School (Spain)

Hal Hannaford, Selwyn House School (Canada)

Simon Henderson, Eton College (United Kingdom)

David Knowles, Clifton School (South Africa)

Alastair Land, Harrow School (United Kingdom)

Anthony Micallef, Brisbane Grammar School (Australia)

Ron Morrison, Shore School (Australia)

Rick Parsons, The Sterling Hall School (Canada)

Tony Reeler, Pretoria Boys' High School (South Africa)