Amy Ahart
Chief Operating Officer

Ena Attiogbe
Accounting Manager

Tom Batty 
Executive Director 

Bruce Collins
Director of Membership Engagement

Aaron Fuehrer
Director of Information Technology

Bridget Janicki
Director of Communications



Mission: Founded in 1995, the International Boys' Schools Coalition is a not-for-profit organization of schools dedicated to the education and development of boys worldwide, the professional growth of those who work with them, and the advocacy and advancement of institutions - primarily schools for boys - that serve them.