Past Executive Directors

IBSC thanks our executive directors past and present for their dedicated leadership of our community.

Christopher Wadsworth, 2001-06

Bradley K. Adams, 2006-14

Joseph T. Cox, 2014-15

David M. Armstrong, 2015-21

Amy P. Ahart, 2021-22 (interim)

Mission: Founded in 1995, the International Boys' Schools Coalition is a not-for-profit organization of schools dedicated to the education and development of boys worldwide, the professional growth of those who work with them, and the advocacy and advancement of institutions - primarily schools for boys - that serve them.