Professional Development

IBSC hosts local conferences and workshops worldwide, focusing in-depth on topics such as wellness, character, technology, sports, literacy, best practices in educating boys, and leadership. IBSC strives to expand these regional initiatives, which spark innovative approaches and topics for our global collaboration and programs.

Check back often for the latest news on IBSC global events taking place at member schools.

Global Conferences and Events

IBSC Shorts

IBSC Parenting Boys Speaker Series

Online Classes

February 8 - March 5, 2021

October 2020 - April 2021

On-Demand Classes

  • Boys and Reading

IBSC Regional Events


Calendar

January 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6